Tim's (C+ Jim) Triple Play - Something A Bit Different Today - A Resource I Created And Want To Share With You!

Happy Friday!My week got away from me a bit, and I don't have fresh new content for business, sports and music this week. But I'm already brain storming ideas for edition #5 next week.

But I do have something to share that I hope provides value for you.

I recently re-worked my lead magnet from a now defunct website, and want to share it with you today.

If you like it, please feel free to share with family, friends, colleagues or your kids. :-)

Download the PDF by clicking here:

The link above is a LinkedIn post that I created to share the document in. I'm still learning this newsletter platform, and was not sure how to embed a document in to a post.

If you can't download a copy of the PDF, you can email me at: [email protected]

One last thing - here is a video formally introducing myself that I posted on YouTube a few years ago. Click here to view it.

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading!