Tim's Triple Play Edition #7 - LinkedIn Do's and Don'ts, NHL Hockey Training Camp Speech, How Does Music Motivate You?

Happy Friday!

I hope you are having a great week so far!

For those subscribers down in the States, Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope that you are taking some time to rest and recharge with family and friends over the next few days.

My week got a little busy working on some projects, and to be honest, I lost track of the days. I realized late Thursday that it was "Late Thursday", so I don't have any new content to share.

The good news? I have A LOT of archived content, that I've linked to below.

Business

Click here to read, "My Two Cents - LinkedIn Do's and Don'ts"

Sports

Click here to read, "NHL Hockey Coach Training Camp Speech To Players".

Music

Click here to read, "How Does Music Motivate You?"

Thanks as always for stopping by!

See you next week!